P52 – Semaine 05

Un mini à la sieste et hop, une semaine de 2012 nouvelle version (l’ancienne est par ici) terminée. J’ai aussi fait ma semaine 01 de 2013 mais je vais certainement y apporter des modifications car je n’en suis pas satisfaite du coup, je ne la poste pas encore.

My little one took a nap this afternoon which allowed me to complete my new 2012-Week05 spread (the old one can be seen here). I also managed to finish up the first week of 2013, but I’ll most certainly change a few things around as I don’t quite like it the way it is, so I’m not posting it just yet.

20120130-0205-Week05
20120130-0205-Week05-L
20120130-0205-Week05-RCrédits :

Template page droite : Project Life Template A – Kit : Escale Hivernale by Publiscrap – Wordarts : Hand Drawn Numbers & Stacked Dates by Ali Edwards (recolorized) – Date Strip by Katie Pertiet (recolorized) – Circle : TagDate by ValC Designs (recolorized) – Fonts : 28 Days Later, Traveling Typewriter

Laisser un commentaire

