Patiner

Ce mois-ci, je devais travailler avec un kit de Crescent Moon Designs (à la CT de qui j’appartiens par ailleurs :D). J’ai utilisé Jack Frost à nouveau, dans des tons rosés légers pour ma patineuse… (et un autre des Clean Templates de Letiscrap proposés pour le challenge template chez publiscrap dont j’ai déjà parlé ici).

I was assigned to Crescent Moon Designs this month (I’m also a Moon Pie :)). I used Jack Frost again with its light pinks, perfect for my little ice-skater… (I also used another of Letiscrap’s Clean Templates that we were supposed to use for the Template Challenge at Publiscrap. My LOs for this challenge can be seen here).

CMD-JackFrost-CMD

20130103-Patiner sepia

Crédits :

Template : Clean Template #4 by Letiscrap – Kit : Jack Frost by Crescent Moon Designs – Fonts : Dosis, Foglihten No 04

Laisser un commentaire

