Project Life 2013 | Semaine 04

Pour le coup, je suis en retard puisqu’on est déjà en semaine 06. Mais c’était juste une affaire d’arriver à trouver le temps sur l’ordinateur nécessaire à mettre la semaine en page puisque j’avais toute la matière (bon, il fallait quand même scanner, trier… bref, préparer un peu). J’avais imprimé la feuille avec les cartes « currently » offertes par Kristin (cf. ce billet) et les enfants avaient déjà complété les leurs quand j’ai su que j’avais gagné la version en couleurs de ces cartes (youpi !); du coup, j’ai scanné les textes des enfants et les ai ajoutés aux cartes en couleurs qui allaient bien avec le kit que j’ai choisi pour le mois de janvier. J’en avais marre du modèle utilisé pour la carte hebdomadaire alors j’ai changé🙂.

I’m officially behind and have 2 weeks to do to be current again with my PL for 2013. Ok, one week late really since this is about week 04 whiwh I just completed. I just needed some time on the computer to put everything together, I already had the journaling & photos (which needed to be chosen, sorted, edited a bit…). I had printed the currently cards that Kristin offers on her blog (see this post) and the kids had already completed them when I was told I won the colored set of cards (woohoo !); so I just scanned what the kids wrote, picked up the cards with the colors that bast mtached the kit I chose for January and voilà, I had colored currently cards written by the kids. I was tired of my weekly card so I decided it was time I changed it and let go of the whole « I have to keep the same template for the month » thing🙂.

20130121-0127-Week04 20130121-0127-Week04-L 20130121-0127-Week04-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Alive by Scooty’s Designs – Template 3*4 weekly card : Layered Up In You / Journal Cards #8 by Lauren Grier – Template 3*4 cards : 3*4 Photo Templates #3, 4, 10, 12 by Designs by Lili  – Currently cards : Currently Cards Color Edition by rukristin papercrafts – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

