DLW Challenge – Look through your stash

La consigne de ce challenge posté sur Document Life Workshop était simple : farfouiller dans nos fournitures (papier, digitales etc.) pour (re)trouver l’inspiration. J’ai plein de freebies de scrap digital que je n’ai pas encore utilisés, faute de temps. Alors je savais que dans mon dossier « A trier » j’allais trouver mon bonheur, vraisemblablement encore compressé…
Mon choix s’est finalement porté sur ce mini d’Erica Zwart, Hello Sunshine qui faisait partie d’un blog hop pour MScraps l’an dernier. D’abord à cause de ses couleurs mais aussi parce qu’en voyant le wordart, j’ai eu envie de l’utiliser pour une photo de mon petit dernier, pas toujours cool ces derniers temps mais qui est malgré tout un petit rayon de soleil (comme ses aînés). J’ai aussi choisi d’utiliser un des templates de Karla Dudley tout récemment downloadés gratuitement chez Pixels and Co.

This Document Life Workshop challenge was pretty simple : we had to look through our stash (paper, digital and so on) for inspiration & ideas. I have a lot of digital freebies I haven’t had the chance to use yet (lack of time) so I knew I’d probably be lucky if I looked in my « To be sorted » folder, even if it was in the form of a still compressed zip file….
I finally ended up picking this lovely mini kit by Erica Zwart, Hello Sunshine, which was part of a MScraps blog hop last year. I chose this particular kit because of the colors but also because when I saw the wordart I really wanted to use it with a picture of my little one, who, regardless of how uneasy he’s been to live with lately, is my little sunshine anyways (as well as his older siblings). I also picked one of my recent downloads from Karla Dudley that I got for free on Pixels and Co as a template for this page.

20130208-You are the sunshine

Crédits :

Template : Storyboards 1 by Karla Dudley – Kit : Hello Sunshine by Erica Zwart – Fonts : Dosis, Dawning of a new day

Une réflexion sur “DLW Challenge – Look through your stash

Laisser un commentaire

