Project Life 2013 | Semaine 08

Je suis en retard en ce qui concerne la réalisation des pages… pas trop le temps en ce moment. En relisant toute la documentation que j’ai pour cette semaine, je suis vraiment contente de prendre le temps chaque soir (ou presque) de noter l’essentiel de la journée : plein d’anecdotes seraient sinon passées à la trappe. Cela étant, je ne les ai pas forcément incluses dans cette double page, je vais sans doute les scrapper à part. Plus tard.
Rien de bien spécial cette semaine, c’est la première fois en 2013 que j’incorpore un « souvenir » dans ma page (en l’occurrence un scan du ticket de cinéma de fiston).

I’m behind when it comes to actually scrapping the weekly layouts… I don’t have much computer time these days. When browsing through the documentation for this week, I felt really glad that I try and take some time each evening to jot down the essential of the day : if it wasn’t for that habit, lots of our everyday little stuff would otherwise be forgotten. That being said, many of the daily anecdotes for that week didn’t make it into the PL spread, I’ll probably give them a page of their own. Later.
Nothing fancy this week, it’s the first time this year that I’ve incorporated some « real » memorabilia in a PL layout (I scanned DS’s movie ticket stub).

20130218-0224-Week08
20130218-0224-Week08-L
20130218-0224-Week08-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Tango by OScraps Collaboration – Weekly 3*4 card inspired by Lilach OrenFonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

2 réflexions sur “Project Life 2013 | Semaine 08

Laisser un commentaire

