DLW Challenge – What you eat

Un nouveau challenge pour Document Life Workshop : ce que vous mangez. Initialement, je pensais documenter la façon dont j’organise les repas (planning des menus, courses etc.) et partager un exemple de planning hebdomadaire. Et puis finalement, j’ai changé d’avis et décidé de raconter comment parfois, un peu de fantaisie peut venir se glisser dans mon organisation… c’est ainsi que j’ai fait cette page à propos des oeufs à la coque que nous avons mangés ma fille et moi un midi.

The new challenge is up on Document Life Workshop and this time, we were challenged to document what we eat. At first, I intended to scrap a page about how I organize the menus for my family (planning them, shoppping etc.) and share an example of a weekly meal plan. And eventually, I changed my mind and decided instead to scrap about how sometimes I let go of organization… that’s how I ended up scrapping about the time my daughter and I had soft-boiled eggs for lunch just to honor her request.

20130207-Oeufs à la coque

Crédits :

Template : Winterwishes template #2 by Amy Martin – Kit : It’s a good life by Just Jaimee – Fonts : Courrier new, Denise

2 réflexions sur “DLW Challenge – What you eat

Laisser un commentaire

