Project Life 2013 | Semaine 10

Voici enfin ma semaine 10. Je crois bien que pour l’instant, c’est celle que je préfère, je ne saurais pas trop dire pourquoi exactement. C’est la première semaine complète de mars, ce qui signifie que j’ai changé de kit; j’ai choisi un kit collab de chez ScrapFlower, Daydream, sûrement à cause des couleurs dont j’ai envie en ce temps de grisaille et de froidure !

Here’s at last my week 10. I think it’s my favourite so far, though I can’t really say exactly why. It’s the first full week of march, which means that it was time I changed the kit. I picked a collab from ScrapFlower, Daydream, probably because of much needed pop of colors in these grey & cold times.

20130304-0310-Week10
20130304-0310-Week10-L
20130304-0310-Week10-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Daydream by ScrapFlower MSA Collaboration – Weekly 3*4 card : 2013 calendar card by Splendid Fiins (altered)Template 3*4 card : 3*4 Photo Template #10 by Designs by Lili – Template 6×4 cards : 6×4 Photo Collages 2 # 14 &  6×4 Photo Collages 3 # 3 by Designs by Lili Stamp : PL Clementine Edition by Becky Higgins – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

2 réflexions sur “Project Life 2013 | Semaine 10

Laisser un commentaire

