P52 – Semaine 10

Je n’arrive pas à croire que j’ai déjà plus de pages terminées du début de 2013 que de 2012 pour mon Project Life ! Cela fait des jours et des jours que cette semaine 10 attend son tour alors, hop, aujourd’hui je mets un terme à la procrastination. Je ne crois pas que j’avais posté la version initiale de cette semaine, quoi qu’il en soit, voici la version nouvelle mouture. Il se peut que l’image en haut à gauche de la page de droite ne soit pas d’assez bonne qualité pour l’impression, mais je verrai ça en temps et en heure si un jour j’imprime mes pages. En attendant, je peux désormais me féliciter d’avoir terminé la semaine 10 et de pouvoir passer à la 11.

I can’t believe I already have more finished Project Life pages for the begining of 2013 than I do for 2012. My pages are ready for weeks 10-14, they have been for days now and all I need to do is add the pictures and journaling. Procrastination ends NOW. I don’t think I ever posted the original version of week 10, but it doesn’t really matter, nevertheless here is the revamped version of the tenth week of 2012. I think the picture in the upper left corner of the right page might not be good enough for printing in gull size, but I’ll see to that in due time (if I ever print my pages someday). In the meantime, I can give myself a pat on the back for finishing up week 10 and being able to move on to week 11.

20120305-0311-Week10 20120305-0311-Week10-L 20120305-0311-Week10-R

Crédits :

Template page droite : Project Life Template A – Kit : Réjouissances by ACO – Wordarts : Hand Drawn Numbers & Stacked Dates by Ali Edwards (recolorized) – Date Strip by Katie Pertiet (recolorized) – Circle : TagDate by ValC Designs (recolorized) – Fonts : 28 Days Later, Traveling Typewriter, CK Ali’s Hand

Laisser un commentaire

