Project Life 2013 | Semaine 13

J’ai eu de la chance aujourd’hui : j’ai eu assez de temps pour finir ma semaine 13. Ce qui signifie que je suis à jour pour mon PL 2013. Bravo moi ! J’ai pris moins de photos que d’habitude cette semaine là, il faut dire que ça n’allait pas trop:/. Mais j’avais bien toute la documentation nécessaire et comme d’habitude pour cette année, j’en ai même trop (je pense que j’imprimerai des pages à mettre sous protecteur et que je ferai des inserts longs avec le journaling complet).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

I was lucky to have enough time today to complete week 13. This means I’m all caught up for PL 2013. Yay me ! I took less photos than usual that week, I guess I felt too bad to do so:/. But still, I had all the documentation I needed for this spread and even, as it seems to be the norm this year, too much (I think I’ll print 12*12 pages that I’ll slip into 12*12 protectors and will do long inserts for the extra journaling).

All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

20130325-0331-Week13 20130325-0331-Week13-L 20130325-0331-Week13-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Daydream by ScrapFlower MSA Collaboration – Weekly 3*4 card : 2013 calendar card by Splendid Fiins (altered) – Template 3*4 card : 3*4 Photo Templates #2, 10 by Designs by Lili – Quote : Quote card freebies by Elise Joy Blaha Cripe – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

2 réflexions sur “Project Life 2013 | Semaine 13

  1. Pingback: 4.6.13 | Saturday Project Life Blog Hop |

Laisser un commentaire

