Project Life 2013 | Semaine 14

Voici enfin la semaine 14 de mon Project Life. En travaillant dessus, je me suis rendue compte que j’avais des photos du 31/03 que je n’avais pas récupérées pour la semaine 13:/. Je vais probablement reprendre cette semaine-là du coup, pour inclure au moins une photo du 31, mais je ne le ferai que si j’ai le temps / l’envie… Cette semaine 14 marque l’entrée dans le mois d’avril et donc un changement de kit. Cette fois j’ai choisi le tout nouveau Storyteller du mois de Just Jaimee (une chance que je n’aie pas fait ma page plus tôt, ça aurait été dommage de ne pas utiliser cette merveille, surtout à prix aussi mini – offre spéciale pour ses abonnés).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

Here’s at last week 14 of my Project Life. While working on it, I realized I had left some pictures of march, 31st on the big camera thus ended up not using them in week 13:/. I’ll probably alter my spread to at least include one shot from that day, but will only do so if I have the time or just want to do it, I don’t feel compelled to do it (this is another area where PL has made a huge difference for me : imperfect pages work too and are better than no pages at all)… Week 14 means entering april, and as with each new month I picked up a new kit. Good thing I was a bit behind on this page otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to use Just Jaimee‘s brand new Storyteller kit, and it would have been a real shame since it’s just gorgeous and perfect for want I want this month to be (and as a subscriber I got a very weet deal on it, which makes it even better).

All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

20130401-00407-Week14 20130401-00407-Week14-L 20130401-00407-Week14-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : April 2013Storyteller by Just Jaimee – Template 6×4 card : 6×4 Photo Collages 1 # 5 by Designs by Lili – Template 3*4 card : 3*4 Photo Templates #4, 7, 10 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

