Project Life 2013 | Semaine 16

Je rattrape petit à petit mon « retard ». J’ai les photos et la documentation, je l’ai déjà dit, donc mon retard est relatif : ce qu’il me manque, ce sont juste les pages, tout le travail de documentation est fait et avec le concept Project Life de Becky Higgins (vous avez vu tous les nouveaux produits prévus pour la fin de l’été ? Waow !), la mise en page se fait assez vite.
Cette fois encore c’est avec le Storyteller d’avril de Just Jaimee que j’ai scrappé.
Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

I am slowly catching up. I already have the pictures and documentation, so being « behind » is all relative : all I have left to do is the actual pages and thanks to Becky Higgins‘s Project Life concept (have you seen all the brand new products to be released by the end of summer ? Waow !) this is actually rather a speedy process.This time too I used Just Jaimee’s April Storyteller.
All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

20130415-0421-Week16 20130415-0421-Week16-L 20130415-0421-Week16-RCrédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : April 2013Storyteller by Just Jaimee – Template 6×4 card : 6×4 Photo Collages 1 # 2&4 , 6×4 Photo Collages 3 # 17 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

