Project Life 2013 | Semaine 18

Une semaine avec moins de photos que d’habitude, mais j’ai quand même eu de quoi faire ma page hebdomadaire et puis avoir des emplacements libres m’a permis d’utiliser la journaling card Star Wars🙂. C’est ma dernière page avec le Storyteller d’avril de Just Jaimee.
Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

I had less pictures than usual to work with this time, but still I had enough to put together this weekly spread, and having empty slots to fill allowed me to use the Star Wars journaling card🙂. This is my last page with Just Jaimee‘s April Storyteller.
All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

20130429-0505-Week18
20130429-0505-Week18-L
20130429-0505-Week18-R
Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : April 2013 Storyteller by Just Jaimee –  Journaling Card : May the 4th be with you by Jennifer Barrette – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

