DLW Challenge – I collect

Aujourd’hui sort le tout nouveau challenge sur Document Life Workshop. Le thème ? I collect… J’en ai profité pour photographier le petit dernier de ma collection, un en verre qu’on dirait être le frère oriental de mon tout premier, un ramené du Japon tout récemment par mes parents et j’essaie de ne pas penser à tous les gros qui ont disparu, sans doute volés pendant leur séjour au garde-meubles :/… Cette page a aussi été réalisée pour le challenge typo du 15/07 au 15/08 sur le forum publiscrap🙂.

Today there’s a brand new challenge available at Document Life Workshop. The theme is I collect… I seized this opportunity to take a couple of pictures of the latest one, a small glass one pretty much like the Eastern brother to the very first of my collection, one that was brought back from Japan by my parents and I’m trying not to thing of all my big ones that went missing after we moved, probably stolen during their stay in storage:/. This page was also done for the Typo Challenge at publiscrap🙂.

20130720-Je collectionneCrédits :

Template : PBS P522013-Week 23 by Faby – Papers : Christmas Classics by Digi Junkie – Fonts : Tempus Sans ITC, Shangai, Dawning of a new day

Laisser un commentaire

