Project Life 2013 | Semaine 20

And now, week 20 is officially done. Oddly enough, I like this page better than the previous even though I had even less pictures to work with. I had the very pleasant surprise to find out that I had kept notes everyday except one that week, which is great because when I read the story of my little one digging our from the recycle box an empty bottle of the juice he wanted to drink (I wrote about this on the far right journaling card), I realized I had completely forgotten about it and was very glad to be able to include this in my spread. I also scanned one of the admission ticket to the ice-skating ring (miraculously retrieved from the chaos that is my desk at the moment, I’m actually trying to reorganize everything in my office and it’s messier than usual) and stapled it to on of the journaling cards.

All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Et voilà, la semaine 20 est officiellement terminée. Bizarrement, alors que j’avais encore moins de photos que la semaine précédente, cette page me plaît davantage🙂. J’ai eu la bonne surprise d’avoir finalement du journaling tous les jours sauf un et en relisant l’histoire de mon petit qui va chercher un exemple de ce qu’il veut boire dans la caisse du recyclage (racontée à droite), je suis contente d’avoir pris le temps de noter les petites choses de cette semaine, j’avais complètement oublié cette anecdote ! J’ai scanné un des tickets d’entrée à la patinoire (que j’ai miraculeusement retrouvé au milieu du chaos qui règne sur mon bureau vu que je suis en pleine réorganisation de l’espace) et l’ai agrafé à l’une des journaling cards.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130513-0519-Week20
20130513-0519-Week20-L
20130513-0519-Week20-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Project Life clementine Edition by Becky Higgins – Staples : It’s a good life & March Story Teller by Just Jaimee – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

