Project Life 2013 | Semaine 21

Another week done, woohoo ! Only 5 more weeks to put together to be all caught up for 2013. I like how the process is going with PL kits, things are really much easier and faster than with the regular scrapbooking kits I’ve been using so far for my 2013 PL. I guess I’ll pick up another PL kit to use for the month of June, probably Turquoise but I’ll decide for sure when I am ready to scrap that month🙂.
Nothing fancy on this page but I like it like that. I’m sure DS has his admission stub to Geekopolis somewhere in his room but he’s away on vacation at the moment and I didn’t want to go and look for it myself so I used one of the 2013 Geekopolis Event visual I found online instead (which saved me the hassle of scanning :D).

All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Une autre semaine de bouclée, woohoo ! Plus que 5 semaines à mettre en page et je serai à jour pour 2013. J’aime bien la rapidité et l’aisance avec laquelle les deux dernières pages se sont faites, ça va vraiment plus vite avec un kit PL qu’avec les kits traditionnels pour le scrap que j’ai utilisé jusqu’à présent pour ce PL 2013. Je crois bien que je vais utiliser un autre kit PL pour le mois de juin, sans doute turquoise mais je n’en suis pas certaine et je me déciderai quand je serai prête à scrapper ce mois-là !
rien de spécial sur cette page, mais je l’aime bien comme ça. Je suis sûre que mon fiston a son ticket d’entrée à geekopolis quelque part dans sa chambre, mais il n’est pas là pur le moment, il est en vacances, et je ne voulais pas aller fouiller pour le chercher dans ses affaires du coup j’ai utilisé un visuel de l’événement trouvé en ligne à la place (et comme ça, j’ai évité d’avoir un truc à scanner :D).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130520-0526-Week21
20130520-0526-Week21-L
20130520-0526-Week21-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Project Life clementine Edition by Becky Higgins – Template 6×4 card : 6×4 Photo Collages # 8 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

