Throwback Thursday

Throwback-Thursday-ButtonContrairement à la semaine dernière, où j’avais proposé cette page, la page que je propose aujourd’hui pour le Throwback Thursday a été faite exprès. Scrappée du jour mais avec une photo datant de plus de trois ans (et un template proposé dans le cadre du challenge template sur le forum publiscrap, oui, je sais, je fais doublon…). J’ai bien aimé me remémorer le concert et du coup, je veux vraiment aller fouiller dans mes vieux mails pour voir un peu si je peux retrouver ce qui avait été arrangé exactement avec ma mère concernant le baby-sitting des enfants : je suis contente qu’il y ait eu au milieu des clichés de nous avec nos t-shirts Archive une photo d’elle sinon je ne me serais jamais souvenue qu’elle était venue pour s’occuper des enfants pendant que leur père, leur tante et moi nous amusions.

Unlike last week, when I linked to that page, the page I’m linking up for Throwback Thursday is one I scrapped specially for the occasion. I scrapped it today with a more than three years old picture (and using one of the templates from the Template Challenge on Publiscrap, I know, I’m a bad girl). I loved remembering the concert and I really want to look into my old emails to try and figure out what exactly was arranged with my Mum regarding her babysitting the kids : I’m glad there was a shot of her among the ones where we all wear our Archive T-shirts, otherwise I wouldn’t have remembered she had come over to watch the kids while their Dad, their Aunt and I were enjoying ourselves.

20100128-Archive en concert

Crédits :

Template : Template 58 by Megan Turnidge (altered) – Papers : PL Midnight Edition by Becky Higgins – Font :

2 réflexions sur “Throwback Thursday

    • Thanks Michelle ! I agree, grand-mothers are the best baby sitters (and free :D).
      Even though my Mom doesn’t live very close, which limits the amount of baby sitting, she & my Dad do lots of things with the kiddos when school is off so it’s pretty great for all of them.

Laisser un commentaire

