Project Life 2013 | Semaine 32

I have at last been able to scrap week 32. Which means I’m current🙂. This week was the first full week of August, which means it was time for a new kit. I love scrapping the month of May with a Project Life Kit so I decided I would do the same for August, only this time I picked up Seafoam. I love the colors of this kit and I find that go pretty well with this summer month.

All my Project Life posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Enfin, j’ai pu m’occuper de scrapper la semaine 32. Je suis donc à jour🙂. C’est la première semaine complète d’août ce qui signifie que je change de kit. Mon expérience avec les pages du mois de mai scrappée avec un kit officiel Project Life m’a incitée à choisir cette fois encore un kit Project Life; mon choix s’est porté sur Seafoam dont j’aime bien les couleurs que je trouve adaptées à ce mois estival.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Project Life ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130805-0811-Week32 20130805-0811-Week32-L 20130805-0811-Week32-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Project Life Seafoam Edition by Becky Higgins – Template 6×4 card : 6×4 Photo Collages 2 # 18, 6×4 Photo Collages 3 # 7 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

Laisser un commentaire

