Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 35

I hurried to edit my photos with RadLab before the trial was over. And then, got overwhelmed by back to school stuff. But, at last, I put the page together yesterday (no collages this week, as I intend to use the photos in separate pages), added the journaling this morning and voilà, week 35 is done. Not a page that I really like very much, it’s just ok, but it’s done and that’s what matters🙂. This was my last page using Seafoam (until next time).

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Je me suis dépêchée d’éditer mes photos avec RadLab avant le fin de la période d’essai du logiciel. Et puis j’ai été débordée par tous les trucs de la rentrée. finalement, ce n’est qu’hier que j’ai pu mettre ma page… en page (pas de collages cette semaine, je compte utiliser les photos dans des pages à part), j’ai ajouté le journaling ce matin, et voilà, la semaine 35 est faite. Ce n’est pas une page que j’aime spécialement, je la trouve juste ok, mais elle est faite et c’est ce qui compte🙂. C’était la dernière avec Seafoam (jusqu’à la prochaine).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130826-0901-Week35
20130826-0901-Week35-L
20130826-0901-Week35-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Project Life Seafoam Edition by Becky Higgins – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

