Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 23

Here’s week 23. I’m getting closer to bridging the gap🙂. This time, I used Walter, a kit by Karla Dudley, which is going to be used for the whole month of June.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Et voilà, la semaine 23. Je touche au but ! Cette fois, j’ai utilisé Walter, un kit de Karla Dudley, qui va me servir pour tout le mois de juin.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130603-0609-Week23
20130603-0609-Week23-L
20130603-0609-Week23-R

Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Walter by Karla Dudley – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

