Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 37

I had an awful lot of stuff on my plate this week and couldn’t put week 37 together until the week-end. Fortunately, it’s now done and I really enjoyed the process. I like the 3*4 card with the 3 photos and the writing, I should be doing more of those ! This is another week with a QR code, only because I started blogging again at my oldest blog (which I just recently exported from over-blog to a self hosted wordpress blog). I tried using green, purple and blue to make the page cohesive.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

J’ai eu fort à faire toute la semaine, ce qui explique que je n’aie pu m’attaquer à la mise en page de la semaine 37 que ce week-end. Heureusement, c’est maintenant chose faite et j’ai vraiment aimé m’en occuper. J’aime bien la carte de 3*4 avec les trois photos & les quelques mots « manuscrits », c’est vraiment le genre de chose que je devrais faire plus souvent ! C’est une autre semaine avec un code QR, seulement parce que j’ai recommencé à bloguer activement sur mon plus vieux blog (tout récemment exporté d’over-blog vers un blog wordpress auto-hébergé). J’ai essayé d’utiliser le bleu, vert et violet pour assurer la cohésion de la page au niveau des couleurs.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130909-0915-Week37
20130909-0915-Week37-L
20130909-0915-Week37-RCrédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Project Life Rain Edition by Becky Higgins – Template 3×4 card : 3×4 Picture Templates 2 # 6 by Designs by Lili & Picture This # 4 by Valorie Wibbens – Template 6×4 card : 6×4 Photo Collages 2 # 16 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

