Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 26

Woohoo, no more « gap » now that week 26 is done. I’ll be able to focus on scrapping the last 5 weeks now and will hopefully be current again by the end of the week. Just like for week 25, I took the simplest approach in order to be done (and I also didn’t have that many photos to choose from and also missed a couple of days worth of notes).

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Woohoo ! Ca y est, j’ai comblé le « trou » maintenant que la semaine 26 est faite. Je vais pouvoir me concentrer sur le fait de scrapper les 5 dernières semaines maintenant et j’espère bien être à nouveau à jour d’ici la fin de la semaine. Comme pour la semaine 25, j’ai choisi la voie de la simplicité de façon à avancer rapidement (et en plus je n’avais pas tant de photios que ça et il me manquait également des notes pour les trois derniers jours de la semaine…).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130624-0630-Week26
20130624-0630-Week26-L
20130624-0630-Week26-R
Crédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Walter by Karla Dudley – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

2 réflexions sur “Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 26

Laisser un commentaire

