Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 39

I worked a bit here and a bit there today and ended up being able to finish week 39 against all odds. That’s what I like about digital scrapbooking : I stop whenever I need to and then pick up what I was doing right back where I left it, which is not something I could do if I scrapped traditionally. I enjoyed working on the 3*4 slots and making things a bit fancier than I did the previous weeks : even though I’m a bit behind when it comes to putting the pages together, I still wanted to take the time to do more than put photos into their slots and call it done. Sometimes, that’s what I do, in fact, I just did that for week 38, but today I wanted the page to be a bit more elaborate. Which of course PL allows for… have I told you already how much I love this concept ?

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

J’ai « travaillé » un peu par ci un peu par là aujourd’hui et j’ai finalement pu terminer cette semaine 39 contre toute attente. C’est ce que j’aime avec le scrapbooking digital : je peux m’arrêter dès que j’en ai besoin et reprendre les choses pile poil là où je les avais laissées, ce que je ne pourrais pas faire avec du scrap traditionnel. J’ai apprécié de travailler sur les pochettes 3*4 et de mettre un peu plus de fantaisie que ce que j’ai fait les semaines précédentes : bien que je sois un peu en retard en ce qui concerne la mise en page, j’avais quand même envie de prendre un peu de temps pour faire plus que glisser des photos dans leurs emplacements et basta. Parfois, c’est exactement ce que je fais, comme par exemple pour la semaine 38, mais aujourd’hui, je voulais que ma page soit un peu plus élaborée. Ce qui est possible avec PL… je vous ai déjà dit combien j’aime ce concept ?

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20130923-0929-Week39
20130923-0929-Week39-L
20130923-0929-Week39-RCrédits :

Templates : Project Life templates A & F – Kit : Project Life Rain Edition by Becky Higgins – Template 3×4 card : 3×4 Templates # 10 by Designs by Lili – Tag, Arrow, Sticker : Project Life Clementine (altered) by Becky Higgins – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas, Bebas neue, Dawning of a new day, Broken, Bizarrerie, Bodoni MT

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

2 réflexions sur “Project Life® 2013 | Semaine 39

Laisser un commentaire

