MKM-Promenade au Cirque de Saint-Même

MKM-tpv-bts-button-150-webI missed the second edition of MKM and it’s a good thing there’s plenty of time to send in our participations for the third one (and also here) because I’ve only just finished mine. I’ve been meaning to scrap this story and these photos for over a month and I’m glad MKM gives me the opportunity to catch up again with something I needed and wanted to do.

J’ai loupé la seconde édition du MKM et c’est une bonne chose qu’on ait plein de temps pour envoyer nos participations à la troisième édition (et aussi ici) parce que je viens tout juste de finir la mienne. J’ai l’intention de scrapper cette histoire et ces photos depuis plus d’un mois et je suis heureuse que cette fois encore MKM me donne l’opportunité de me mettre à jour dans ce que j’ai à / envie de faire.

20130907-Cirque de Saint Même
20130907-Cirque de Saint Même-L
20130907-Cirque de Saint Même-R

Crédits :

Templates : PL Template A (altered) by Becky Higgins – Kit : Saturday Stories by LieN & Anita Designs – Fonts : Orniste, Simplicity, Dawning of a New Day, Tempuc Sans ITC

4 réflexions sur “MKM-Promenade au Cirque de Saint-Même

Laisser un commentaire

