Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 02

Here’s week 02 of my weekly Project Life album for 2014. This page was easy to put together, things just flowed and I really liked that « back in the game » feeling it left me with. Even though I didn’t take photos everyday I had enough to make the page. One thing I didn’t mention the other day when I posted my first page for 2014 is that I’ve decided to resize the pages NOW, while making them, instead of doing it later, when I’m ready to upload the pages and either print them or order a book. My pockets are now slightly smaller than regular Project Life pockets, but this the way I found to make sure that nothing gets cropped when printing.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012 and 2013.

Voici la semaine 2 de mon Project Life haebdomadaire pour 2014. Cette page a été mise en forme assez rapidement, tout a coulé de source et j’ai aimé le sentiment d’être de retour dans la partie que ça m’a laissé après l’avoir enregistrée. Même si je n’ai pas pris de photos tous les jours, j’en avais quand même assez pour faire la page. Une chose que je n’ai pas mentionnée l’autre jour quand j’ai posté ma première page de 2014, c’est que j’ai décidé de réduire mes pages au moment où je les fais, au lieu de les reprendre plus tard au moment de les imprimer ou de les mettre en ligne pour commander un livre photo. Mes pochettes sont donc plus petites que les pochettes Project Life officielles, mais c’est par ce biais que je m’assure que rien d’important ne sera coupé à l’impression.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012 ou 2013.

20140106-0112-Week02
20140106-0112-Week02-L
20140106-0112-Week02-R

Crédits :
Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : Januray 2014 Story Teller by Just Jaimee – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

