Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 05

I started putting week 05 together last week but then I got the flu and couldn’t finish the page. I’m feeling a bit better now and was able to add the journaling and finishing touches to the page this afternoon. This is my first time using a QR code in 2014 : it links to my oldest’s blog post in which he tells us all about the spiders that came in the mail that day. This is the last page using Just Jaimee’s January Storyteller.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012, 2013 and 2014.

J’ai commencé à mettre en page la semaine 05 la semaine dernière et puis j’ai eu la grippe et j’ai laissé ma page en plan. Je me sens un peu mieux maintenant et j’ai pu ajouter le journaling et quelques petits touches finales cet après-midi. C’est la première fois que j’utilise un QR code sur une page de 2014 : il emmène sur le billet de blog de mon aîné dans lequel il parle des araignées arrivées au courrier ce jour-là. C’est ma dernière page utilisant le kit January Storyteller de Just Jaimee.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012, 2013 ou 2014.

20140127-0202-Week05 20140127-0202-Week05-L 20140127-0202-Week05-R

Crédits :
Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : Januray 2014 Story Teller by Just Jaimee – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

