Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 06

Can’t believe it took me that long to finally get week 06 done. I’ve been ill again and spent a lot of time vegging on the couch hoping to feel better soon. I approached that particular week bit by bit, and eventually got it all done this afternoon. I used Dream On, a kit by SuzyQ Scraps for this week, and will use it for the whole month of February.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here, I also have a gallery set up for 2012, 2013 and 2014.

Je n’arrive pas à croire que j’ai mis autant de temps à finalement terminer la semaine 06. J’ai été malade à nouveau et j’ai passé le plus clair de mon temps à larver sur le canapé en espérant me sentir mieux bientôt. J’ai procédé petits bouts par petits bouts pour cette semaine et ai enfin réussi à la finir cet après-midi. J’ai utilisé Dream On, un kit de SuzyQ Scraps, que je vais utiliser pour tout le mois de février.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici, voir ma galerie 2012, 2013 ou 2014.

20140203-0209-Week06 20140203-0209-Week06-L 20140203-0209-Week06-RCrédits :
Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : Dream On by SuzyQ Scraps – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

2 réflexions sur “Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 06

Laisser un commentaire

