Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 10

It seems like I’ve been working on that page forever. The thing is, I had notes scattered all around the place about that week and before I could add the journaling to the page, I had to make sure I gathered everything I needed to do a full recap’. I really like that I was able to make collages again this week, it’s great to be able to include a lot of photos. So glad that this is now done and I’m really looking forward to documenting week 11 now (with the beautiful PL Clementine Kit).

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here.  My galleries for 2012, 2013 and 2014 are here.

J’ai l’impression que je suis depuis des siècles sur cette page. il faut dire que j’ai pris des notes pour cette semaine, mais elles étaient éparpillées un peu partout sur des bouts de papier alors avant de pouvoir ajouter mon journaling, il m’a fallu rassembler le tout pour être sûre d’avoir tout ce dont j’avais besoin pour ma récap’ hebdomadaire. J’aime beaucoup le fait d’avoir pu encore faire des collages cette semaine, c’est vraiment chouette de pouvoir inclure beaucoup de photos. Je suis contente d’en avoir terminé avec cette semaine et j’ai hâte d’attaquer la semaine 11 (avec le magnifique kit PL Clementine).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici. Mes galeries 2012, 2013 et 2014 sont ici.

20140303-0309-Week10
20140303-0309-Week10-L
20140303-0309-Week10-R

Crédits :

Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : PL Clementine Kit by Becky Higgins – Template 4*6 : PhotoCollages #3, Photos Collages2 # 7 & Photos Collages3 # 5 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

