Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 11

Can’t believe how quickly I put this page together ! That’s the beauty of Project Life – and pocket scrapbooking – , it makes the process of documenting so easy, unless you want to complicate things a bit and add embellishments and all. I chose a very c&s approach this week, with no collages, going directly to the point. Since the weather card was blue, I picked an orange filler card to design my weekly card in order to match the two dominating colors of the page.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here.  My galleries for 2012, 2013 and 2014 are here.

Je n’en reviens pas à quel point ça a été rapide de finaliser cette page ! C’est vraiment tout l’intérêt de Project Life – et du scrap pochettes -, cela rend le processus de consigner texte & photo tellement simple, à moins de vouloir compliquer un brin les choses et d’ajouter des embellissements et tout. J’ai choisi une approche très c&s cette semaine, sans collages, allant directement à l’essentiel. Comme ma carte météo était bleue, j’ai choisi une carte de remplissage orange pour la carte de la semaine, de façon à rappeler les deux couleurs dominantes de la page.

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici. Mes galeries 2012, 2013 et 2014 sont ici.

20140310-0316-Week11
20140310-0316-Week11-L
20140310-0316-Week11-R

Crédits :

Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : PL Clementine Kit by Becky Higgins – Template 4*6 : PhotoCollages #3, Photos Collages2 # 7 & Photos Collages3 # 5 by Designs by Lili – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter, Georges

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

