Prompt 01 – Watching (2/2)

Here’s my present take on the prompt. I ended up writing a lot more about the TV shows We / I are currently watching than I originally intended or anticipated. This means that I added a few details here and there that give more depth to the stories, which is rather good🙂. The first row is about the show the kids & I watch at the moment; I like that I explained how we started watching them and that I mentioned Dr Who. The second row is about the shows my SO & I watch together; I think it’s great that  included the fact that we differ very much when it comes to TV Shows, and why we only watch a handful together. The third row is about the shows I watched so far in 2014, those I am looking forward to watch in due time and what I’d like to re-watch / finish / discover this year. I also added the two ways I keep track of the shows I watch so I know where I left off and don’t miss anything : online with betaseries.com and on my phone with the companion app’ Series Addict (yes, I’m a geek).

20140416-Watching (present)

Credits :

Template : Project Life  by Becky Higgins (altered) – Kit : Project Life Midnight Edition – Visuals for the shows found online – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas neue

2 réflexions sur “Prompt 01 – Watching (2/2)

    • The kids and I are really looking forward to the next season of OUaT, especially my daughter who’s a Frozen huge fan🙂
      I didn’t include all the shows I love in there, I plan on doing more pages to document both past and currently airing shows soon-ish….

Laisser un commentaire

