Pique-nique au parc Bachelard

You maybe remember the page I did with Bee Tree Studios’s Picnic mini kit which is part of the iNSD Scrappy Bee Blog Train. One of the iNSD challenges at Scrappy Bee requires us to use Picnic, and as a bonus, we can get an add-on to this collab if we post a page before the 4th. I decided I would turn this page into a double spread and use the right page as my participation to the challenge🙂.

Vous vous souvenez peut-être de la page que j’ai faite avec le mini kit Picnic de Bee Tree Studios, qui fait partie du Blog Train d’iNSD de Scrappy Bee. Un des challenges d’iNSD chez Scrappy Bee nécessite d’utiliser la collab’ Picnic pour une page à poster avant le 04/05. Et si on participe, on a droit à un add-on à ce kit, sympa, non ? J’ai donc décidé que j’allais transformer ma page en une double page et que j’utiliserais la page de droite pour le challenge🙂.

20100826-Pique-nique au parc Bachelard
20100826-Pique-nique au parc Bachelard
20100826-Pique-nique au parc Bachelard-R

Crédits :

Template (left page) : Picnic Template by Bee Tree Studios – Kit : Picnic Collab’ by Scrappy Bee – Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Georges, Giggyup

Laisser un commentaire

