Ice cream mouth

Another layout to contribute to Big Picture Classes’ challenge of posting 10k layouts on instagram over iNSD week-end (and there are awesome prizes to win too :D). I’ve already uploaded the three pages I made yesterday and this double page will soon follow. I’ve been meaning to scrap with Just Jaimee’s Ice Cream kit since it was released but it took me quite a while to find ice cream photos (my older pictures are’nt all fully tagged yet).

Voici une autre page pour participer au challenge organisé par Big Picture Classes et qui consiste à poster 10000 pages de scrap (en tout, hein, pas à moi toute seule :p !) sur instagram dans le cours du week-end d’iNSD. J’ai déjà posté les trois pages faites hier et cette double page va vite suivre. J’avais l’intention de scrapper avec Ice Cream de Just Jaimee depuis qu’il est sorti mais ça m’a pris un moment avant de trouver des photos de glace (mes plus vieilles photos ne sont pas encore entièrement taguées).

20011007-Ice cream mouth
20011007-Ice cream mouth-L
20011007-Ice cream mouth-R

 

Crédits :

Kit : Ice Cream by Just Jaimee – Font : Cinnamon Cake

Laisser un commentaire

