Prompt 03 – Listening (2/2)

I’m slowly working on catching up with the prompts from myDetails class. Today, I have the present take for the third prompt, listening, to share. As I no longer listen to a lot of music like I used to do, I just documented the last two albums I listened to as well as the fact that music is not as present as it used to be in my life. As for my other pages documenting the present track, I went with a pocket scrapbooking style combined with the Midnight Edition of Project Life.

Je travaille tout doucement à rattraper mon retard pour les amorces de myDetails. Aujourd’hui, je vous présente ma seconde page pour l’amorce « listening », celle qui concerne l’ici et maintenant. Comme je n’écoute plus autant de musique qu’avant, j’ai simplement listé les deux derniers albums écoutés, ainsi que justement, raconté que la musique n’occupe à présent plus la même place dans ma vie. Tout comme pour les autres pages racontant le présent, j’ai opté pour une page dans le style scrap à pochettes, avec l’édition Midnight de Project Life.

20140504-Listening (present)

Crédits :

Kit : PL Midnight Edition by Becky Higgins – Fonts : Dosis, Bebas Neue

Laisser un commentaire

