Au practice de Bresson

As I’ve spent the week-end on the computer scrapping or collecting iNSD freebies, I never thought I’d be able to scrap today as well but after a walk outside and a trip to the playground, the little one kept busy (almost) by himslef and I managed to get this double spread done, woohoo ! So I guess I did other things which were NOT iNSD related this week-end after all🙂. You’ll notice that I’ve included a selfie (and a much better one than those I used to take before myDetails class, I’ve been practising :))… things are changing, people, things are changing !

Comme j’ai passé le week-end à scrapper ou à récolter des freebies d’iNSD sur l’ordinateur, je ne pensais pas que je pourrais scrapper aujorud’hui mais après une petite balade et un tour au parc, mon mini s’est occupé (presque) tout seul et j’ai pu faire cette double page, youpi ! Ah, en fait, je pense que finalement, non, je n’ai pas fait QUE des trucs en lien avec l’iNSD ce week-end🙂. vous remarquerez que j’ai inclus un selfie (et un bien mieux que ceux que je prenais avant de suivre l’atelier myDetails, je me suis entraînée :))… les choses changent, et oui, les choses changent…

20140504-Au practice de Bresson
20140504-Au practice de Bresson-L
20140504-Au practice de Bresson-R

Crédits :

Journaling & Title Cards : Project Life Golf themed Edition by Becky Higgins – Veneer elements : Ice Cream, OldSchool, Domesticated by Just Jaimee & Just Jaimee + Mommyish – Fonts : Orniste, Simplicity, Tempuc Sans ITC, Dawning of a New Day

Laisser un commentaire

