Attelle

… looks like my second son is collecting splints. After the knee one, he got a wrist one:/. I hope this will be the last one of the year (or in a very long time for that matter).
Bee Tree Studios’ new kit – which is released today, yay ! – is a themed one. Mother Dearest is perfect to scrap Mother’s Day photos or any page celebrating mothers…. but, I felt it would go well for the first page about my son’s splints, probably because (some of) the colors just reminded me of his PJs. I like the templates that coordinate with the kit and couldn’t but at least use one of them… so I made a second page, a mom one this time😀.

As usual, you can buy the bundle and save 40%  or buy everything independantly : kit, papers, solids, elements, journaling cards, templates, alpha.

… il les collectionne, les attelles mon cadet. Après celle du genou, c’était le poignet:/. J’espère que ce sera la dernière de l’année (voire la dernière tout court…).
Le nouveau kit de Bee Tree Studios – qui sort aujourd’hui, youpi ! – est un kit thématique. Mother Dearest est parfait pour les photos de la fête des mères ou tout autre page mettant les mères à l’honneur… mais, j’ai trouvé qu’il irait bien pour ma première page à propos de l’attelle de mon fils, sans doute parce que (certaines d)les couleurs m’ont fait penser au pyjama du bonhomme. J’aime les templates qui vont avec le kit et je ne pouvais pas ne pas en utiliser au moins un, alors j’ai fait une seconde page, une page « maman » cette fois😀.

Comme d’habitude, vous pouvez acheter le bundle et économiser 40% ou faire l’acquisition de chaque partie séparément : kit, papiers, papiers unis, éléments, journaling cards, templates, alphas.

bts_motherdearest_kit_preview

bts_motherdearest_bundle_preview

 20140412-Attelle

Crédits :

Template : May template by Loulou31 – Kit : Mother Dearest by Bee Tree Studios – Fonts : Engravers MT, George

20021005-Becoming Mom again

Crédits : 

Template : Mother Dearest Template #1 by Bee Tree Studios – Kit : Mother Dearest by Bee Tree Studios – Alpha : Mother Dearest by Bee Tree Studios – Font : George

Laisser un commentaire

