Project Life® 2014 | Semaine 19

It’s been ages since my last PL pages for 2014. Instead of catching up and trying to fill in the gap, I just decided to do the last possible page and then work backwards until I’m all caught up. I like that I just finished week 19, it kind of gives me the feeling I’m up to date and motivates me to to scrap the missing 12-18 pages.

All my Project 52 posts can be accessed here. My galleries for 2012, 2013 and 2014 are here.

Cela fait des siècles que je n’ai pas avancé dans mes pages pour mon PL 2014. Au lieu de rattraper mon retard et d’essayer de combler l’écart, j’ai décidé de scrapper la dernière pages possible et de travailler ensuite à reculons jusqu’à avoir rattrapé mon retard. Je suis contente d’avoir fini la semaine 19, ça me donne le sentiment d’être à jour et ça me motive pour scrapper les pages manquantes (12-18).

Vous pouvez lire tous mes billets consacrés à mon Projet 52 ici. Mes galeries 2012, 2013 et 2014 sont ici.

20140505-0511-Week19
20140505-0511-Week19-L
20140505-0511-Week19-R

Crédits :

Template : Project Life Design F (altered) & Q by Becky Higgins – Kit : May 2014 Story Teller by Just Jaimee – Fonts : Caviar dreams, bebas, bebas neue, traveling typewriter, Georges

™Project Life is a concept by Becky Higgins / ™Project Life est un concept de Becky Higgins

Laisser un commentaire

