Case closed

I’ve been on this page for quite a few days now, not managing to put it together in a way that pleases me. I’m not too happy about it as it is, but I feel it’s beginning to drag me down, so I’m calling it done and moving on instead of keeping it on my to do list for what feels like it could be a very long time. If you happen to have any suggestion about it, please do tell, I’m all ears !

Je suis sur cette page depuis plusieurs jours maintenant, n’arrivant pas à en faire quelque chose qui me convienne. Je n’en suis pas franchement contente telle qu’elle est mais j’ai l’impression que ça commence à me miner et à m’énerver alors hop, voilà, elle est est finie et je peux passer à autre chose au lieu de la laisser sur ma to do list pour ce qui pourrait sinon être un long moment. Si d’aventure, vous avez des suggestions à faire à son sujet, n’hésitez surtout pas, je suis tout ouïe !

20140417-Case closed
20140417-Case closed-L
20140417-Case closed-R

Crédits :

Textures : Grunged up by Kim Klassen & Grungy canvas by Just Jaimee – Paper clip : Seize the day by Just Jaimee – Arrows : What’s the point doodle by Allison Pennington – Brushes* : Evidence brushes from Scully7491  – Manila folder picture found online – Fonts : Traveling Typewriter, Old stamper

* I also used a couple of coffee stain brushes I found online years ago when I started scrapbooking and for which I didn’t keep the credit (oops, I no longer do that).

Laisser un commentaire

