PDW-May Template Challenge

I haven’t been active on Plain Digital Wrapper for quite some time and I miss it. So I decided it was high time I did something about it and start hanging there again. I browsed the gallery this morning and the forum too and this template made me think of a few recent bubbles pictures… I had to play with it !

Cela fait un bail que je n’ai pas été active sur Plain Digital Wrapper et je dois dire que ça me manque. Aussi ai-je décidé qu’il était grand temps que je fasse quelque chose à ce sujet et recommence à traîner là-bas. J’ai parcouru la galerie ce matin et le forum aussi et ce template m’a fait penser à de très récentes photos avec des bulles… il fallait que je joue avec !

20140523-Pistolet à bulles

Crédits :

Template : PDW May Template by Optic Illusions – Papers : Serene by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Just Like That, Tempus Sans ITC, Dawning of a New Day

Laisser un commentaire

