Go fish (Hook, line & sinker-Crescent Moon Designs)

When I saw Crescent Moon Designs‘s brand new kit, Hook, Line & Sinker I thought of the only fishing photos I have. Trouble is, I had already scrapped them. But it was a single page. So I decided I would turn this old page into a double page (I like scrapping double pages, I’m sure that way that my albums are cohesive), since the theme and the colors of both kits are similar. I slightly altered the existing right side of the now double page : I switched the two smaller photos so that the people would not look outside the page but inside.
Hook, Line & Sinker is a series; there’s a mini kit (preview is shown below), a set of papers papers, a set of elements, wordart & clusters.

Quand j’ai vu le tout nouveau kit de Crescent Moon Designs, Hook, Line & Sinker, j’ai pensé aux seules photos de pêche que je possède. Le problème, c’est que je les ai déjà scrappées. Mais c’était une page simple. Alors j’ai décidé de transformer cette vieille page en une double page (j’aime bien scrapper des doubles pages, de cette façon je suis sûre d’une certaine cohésion dans mes albums), d’autant que le thème et les couleurs des deux kits utilisés sont similaires. J’ai légèrement modifié l’existante page de droite : j’ai interverti les deux petites photos pour que les regards soient tournés vers l’intérieur de la page et non l’extérieur.
Hook, Line & Sinker se décline en mini kit (le preview est ci-dessous), papiers, éléments, wordart, clusters.

CMD-HLS-MiniSB

20020728-Go Fish
20020728-Go Fish-L
20020728-Go Fish-R

Crédits :

Kits : Hook, Line and Sinker by Crescent Moon Designs & Fish Tales by Bubbles Bits – Font : Traveling Typewriter

Laisser un commentaire

