Publiscrap-Escale Tendresse (& Freebie)

Tonight marks the release of Publiscrap’s new collab kit : Escale Tendresse. Go right to the blog to download it but before you do that, scroll down this post to get my add-on🙂 ! First, I’ll show you the preview of the kit, of my part and the page I made with it.

C’est ce soir que sort le nouveau kit collab’ de Publiscrap, Escale Tendresse. filez vite sur le blog pour le télécharger mais avant ça, allez jusqu’en bas de ce billet pour avoir le petit add-on concocté pour l’occasion🙂 ! D’abord je vais vous montrer le preview du kit, celui de ma partie et la page que j’ai faite avec.

96656748
Preview général / General Preview

PBS-Escale tendresse-Pheeebzzz-Preview
My part🙂 / Ma partie

20011130-Dodo avec Pinpin

Crédits :

Template : Template 49 by Scrapsvoyage – Kit : Escale Tendresse by Publiscrap – Fonts : PassionsconflictROB, Dawning of a New Day, Tempus Sans ITC

And now, here’s my add-on🙂 ! / Et maintenant, voci mon add-on🙂 !

PBS-EscaleTendresse Addon-Pheeebzzz-Preview
Elements
Papers 1
Papers 2

12 réflexions sur “Publiscrap-Escale Tendresse (& Freebie)

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | DigiFree | CraftCrave

Laisser un commentaire

