Recharged with love (Recharged-Scooty’s Designs)

I don’t think I’ve mentioned it here already but I tried again this year to join Scooty’s Designs CT and I got in😀 (which is why a couple of days ago her logo was added on the right column of this blog :D). I still can’t believe that for the next three months I’ll have the opportunity to play with her products. I’m all over the place, especially since, but given that I actually applied for her CT you’ve already guessed it, I DO LOVE what she designs. Among the first things I got to try was Recharged which is released today at Pickleberrypop and 20% off. The whole kit can be purchased there, as well as the element pack or the coordinating journaling cards.

Je ne crois pas l’avoir déjà mentionné ici mais j’ai finalement postulé à nouveau cette année pour la CT de Scooty’s Designs et j’ai été prise😀 (c’est pour ça qu’il y a quelques jours j’ai ajouté son logo en colonne de droite :D). Je n’arrive toujours pas à croire que pour les trois mois à venir je vais avoir l’opportunité de m’amuser avec ses produits. Je suis tout excitée parce que, mais bon, vu que j’ai répondu à son CT call vous l’avez sans doute déjà deviné, j’ADORE ce qu’elle créée. Parmi les premiers produits que j’ai pu tester figurait Recharged, qui sort aujourd’hui chez Pickleberrypop et qui est à -20%. Le kit entier peut être acheté là-bas, de même que le pack d’éléments ou le set de journaling cards assorties.

sd_Recharged_Kit_Preview
sd_Recharged_JC_Preview
20140525-Recharged with love

Crédits :

Template : 7 Days#5 by Scooty’s Designs – Kit : Recharged by Scooty’s Designs – Font : Tempus Sans ITC

Laisser un commentaire

