Soak up the sun (Summerlicious-Studio Romy)

I recently answered a OKC (One Kit Call) and was fortunate enough to be able to scrap with Studio Romy’s latest kit, Summerlicious. Needless to say, I had a blast (the papers are just gorgeous !!). The kit was released yesterday – and this post should have been up yesterday too, but something unexpected came up and I had to deal with that instead of finishing my second page with Summerlicous and writing this post. Hopefully, you’ll get to see my second page later today…. and stay tuned for my newest pages with Safari Adventure, I’ll post at least some of them tomorrow🙂. But back to Summerlicous. You can find the kit here and I also want to tell you that it’s part of an amazing 4 kit bundle designed by Studio Romy, NBK Design, Manu Scrap, AADesigns. You definitely have to go and check it out (there’s even a 40% discount at the moment !).

J’ai récemment répondu à un OKC (One Kit Call) et j’ai eu la chance de pouvoir scrapper avec le dernier kit de Studio Romy, Summerlicious. Inutile de dire que je me suis éclatée (les papiers sont juste magnifiques !). Le kit est sorti hier et ce post aurait du paraître hier aussi mais j’ai eu un imprévu à gérer au lieu de finir ma seconde page avec le kit et de m’occuper de mon billet. Si tout va bien, vous pourrez voir ma seconde page plus tard aujourd’hui… et restez dans les parages pour mes nouvelles pages avec Safari Adventure, je vais publier au moins quelques unes des dernières demain🙂. Mais revenons à Summerlicious. Le kit peut être acheté ici et il faut aussi savoir qu’il fait partie d’un magnifique bundle de 4 kits créés par Studio Romy, NBK Design, Manu Scrap, AADesigns. Il vaut vraiment le détour (il y a même une remsie de 40% en ce moment !).

StudioRomy_Summerlicious_preview

20070707-Soak up the sunCrédits :

Template : Template 49 by Scrapsvoyages – Kit : Summerlicious by Studio Romy – Font : Caviar Dreams

Laisser un commentaire

