PDW-June Template Challenge

I intended to do a page with the template provided by Optic Illusions for the June Template Challenge at PDW, but then life got in the way, I scrapped other pages and almost forgot about this challenge. I definitely need to start tracking again the challenges / games I plan on joining at the beginning of each month. Anyway, I eventually got some time today to scrap with this template and here’s my page (if you go & have a look at the original template, you’ll notice that I somewhat streamlined it a bit to suit my taste for c&s pages).

J’avais l’intention de faire une page avec le template offert par Optic Illusions pour le Challenge Template de Juin chez PDW, mais la vie s’en est mêlée, j’ai scrappé d’autres pages et en ai presque oublié ce challenge. J’ai vraiment besoin je crois que recommencer à lister en début de mois les challenges / jeux auxquels j’ai l’intention de participer. Quoi qu’il en soit, j’ai finalement eu un peu de temps aujorud’hui pour scrapper avec ce template et voici ma page (et si vous allez jeter un oeil au template originel, vous verrez que je l’ai un peu épuré pour avoir quelque chose de plus conforme à mon goût pour le scrap et les pages c&s).

20140625-Balles antistress
20140625-Balles antistress-L
20140625-Balles antistress-R

Crédits :

Template left page : PDW June Template by Optic Illusions – Kit : Spring Forward by Southern Creek Designs – Fonts : Bebas, Georges, Engravers MT

Laisser un commentaire

