I love you because

Pitiscrap recently posted a page featuring her significant other and ever since I saw her page I’ve been meaning to scrap a particular photo of my partner. Amber Shaw’s Love You Because kit was perfect for that and I combined it with her June Template to make this page (I heavily altered the template in order to have something with a more c&s vibe), which I submitted for the Template Challenge on her blog two days ago🙂.

Pitiscrap a récemmen posté une page avec une photo de sa moitié et depuis que j’ai vu sa page j’ai eu envie de scrapper une photo en particulier de mon partenaire (et non pas une photo de mon partenaire particulier, les plus de 40 ans saisiront sans doute la référence foireuse :D). Le kit Love You Because d’Amber Shaw était parfait pour ça et je l’ai combiné avec le template de juin qu’elle offre sur son blog pour faire cette page (j’ai lourdement modifié le template pour le rendre plus c&s), que j’ai soumise pour le challenge template sur son blog il y a deux jours🙂.

20140115-I love you because

Crédits :

Template : June 2014 Blog Template by Amber Shaw – Kit : Loye You Because by Amber Shaw – Font : Caviar Dreams

Laisser un commentaire

