Merci… / Thank you…

Thank you to all the visitors here, the new ones and the regular ones… the stats here keep booming and I hope that you enjoy your stay here and find things you like. From now on I’ll be hopefully do more than just sharing my pages and the occasional freebie or two : I’m working on tutorials, tips&tricks posts among other things… Ooh, speaking of freebies, thanks to all those who voted to help me pick up the color swatch for the next one….Scroll below the French text to find out which one won😀

Merci à tous les visiteurs de ce blog, les nouveaux comme les plus réguliers… les stats ici montent en flèche et j’espère que vous appréciez votre petit passage en ces lieux et que vous y trouvez des choses que vous aimez. A partir de maintenant je vais, j’espère, faire plus que juste partager mes pages et l’occasionnel freebie ou deux : je travaille à écrire des tutoriels, des posts avec des trucs & astuces entre autres choses…. Ohh, parlant de freebie, merci à tous ceux qui ont voté pour m’aider à choisir la palette du prochain freebie qui est la suivante :

beach-color-inspiration-51Escape

Laisser un commentaire

