Pêche aux tortues

The Midway is a lovely Dynamic Digi Duo by Optic Illusions and Phlox Dragon Designs which released today at Plain Digital Wrapper. I had the chance to scrap with it (truth be told, I’m back on the PDW CT, woohoo !) and I loved its vintage papers & elements. I’ll probably scrap more with this kit when I’m done with other (numerous) projects🙂.

The Midway est un très joli Dynamic Digi Duo d’Optic Illusions et de Phlox Dragon Designs qui sort aujourd’hui chez Plain Digital Wrapper. J’ai eu la chance de scrapper avec (et pour dire la vérité, je suis de retour dans la CT de PDW, youpi !) et j’ai aimé ses papiers & éléments vintage. Je vais sûrement scrapper davantage avec ce kit, une fois que j’en aurais terminé avec mes autres (nombreux) projets🙂.

20140430-Pêche aux tortues
20140430-Pêche aux tortues-L
20140430-Pêche aux tortues-R

Crédits :
Template right page : The Midway, DDD by Optic Illusions & Phloxy Dragon Designs – Kit : The Midway, DDD by Optic Illusions & Phloxy Dragon Designs – Fonts : Engravers MT, Georges

Laisser un commentaire

