He did it

I’ve already mentioned here that I’m a huge fan of Michelle’s designs (the artist now known as Quirky Heart :)) so when I read the latest guest post by Sarah on her blog, I just had to try & do a page for the challenge (come on, a $2 coupon to Quirky Heart’s shop at the pad, could not say no to this opportunity ?!). I just had the perfect news today to scrap🙂

J’ai déjà mentionné ici être une grande fan des designs de Michelle (l’artiste maintenant connue sous le nom de Quiky Heart :)), alors quand j’ai lu le dernier billet « invité » de Sarah sur son blog, il fallait que je fasse une page pour le challenge (sérieux, un coupon de 2$ à gagner pour la boutique de Quirky Heart, je ne pouvais pas dire non à cette opportunité ?!). J’ai en plus eu aujourd’hui une nouvelle parfaite à scrapper.

20140709-He did it

Crédits :

4*6 JC : Paint it Black by Quirky Heart – 3*4 JC : Life is Good by Quirky Heart – Fonts : Georges, Orniste, Tempus Sans ITC, engravers MT

5 réflexions sur “He did it

  1. Pingback: Congratulations | So Many Zebras

Laisser un commentaire

