Someone’s turning 40 (A Little Birdie Told Me | Artgal Style)

Among today’s releases at Plain Digital Wrapper, there’s a kit by Artgal Style called A Little Birdie Told Me. It comes with a fun template to scrap with, and I had a lot of fun putting this page together. The quality of the photos is mediocre (and most of the photos I have from that day are blurry, I guess the DSLR is too heavy for my kids to hold steady while shooting), but I had to use them anyway. I didn’t even bother to edit them, I tried on a couple of them but I didn’t manage to improve them significantly enough so I felt it wasn’t worth the time to edit them all.

Parmi les sorties du jour chez Plain Digital Wrapper, il y a un kit par Artgal Style appelé A Little Birdie Told Me. Il est associé à un template sympa à scrapper et j’ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à faire ma page avec. La qualité es photos est médiocre (et la plupart de celles que j’ai de cette journée sont floues, je suppose que le reflex est trop lourd pour que les enfants puissent arriver à faire des photos en restant stables), mais il fallait que je les utilise quoi qu’il en soit. Je ne me suis même pas embêtée à les éditer, j’ai essayé sur une ou deux mais je n’ai pas réussi à les améliorer suffisamment pour que ça vaille la peine de prendre le temps de les éditer toutes.

artgal_template14_preview_albtm
20140319-A little birdie told me
20140319-A little birdie told me-L
20140319-A little birdie told me-R

Crédits :

Template : A Little Birdie Told Me by Artgal Style – Kit : A Lttle Birdie Told Me by Artgal Style – Fonts : Georges, Tempus Sans ITC, ChopChickenBeef

Une réflexion sur “Someone’s turning 40 (A Little Birdie Told Me | Artgal Style)

Laisser un commentaire

