Happy

It was the second time in a row that I played first of my team in the « Chain lift » game at Publiscrap (the first one for this month). I was given a beautiful page by LaureScrap and I don’t think my page does it justice, but I was already late and didn’t want to keep the other players after me waiting too long…

C’était la seconde fois d’affilée que je passais en première position de mon équipe pour le Scrap Arabe sur Publiscrap (le premier du mois). J’avais cette magnifique page de LaureScrap à lifter et je ne pense pas que la mienne lui rende justice, mais j’étais déjà en retard et je ne voulais pas faire attendre davantage les autres joueuses qui passaient après moi…

laures10

20140609-HappyCrédits :

Kit : Art Play Palette Joyful by Anna Aspnes – Font : Georges

Laisser un commentaire

