5LAW-An update

 

dustyourfolders

It’s Sunday & also high time for an udpate on my Dust Your Folders challenge🙂 !
All previous Dust Your Folder posts can be found here.
Here are the pages I made this week🙂

Nous sommes dimanche et il est temps de faire le point sur mon Dust Your Folders Challenge🙂 !
Tous les précédents billets Dust Your Folders peuvent être lus ici.
Voici les pages faites cette semaine🙂

 

. Page #02 (of this project / de ce projet)
I know I already posted the right side of this double page on Monday and it’s because I killed two birds with one stone (remember, I did the right part for the Template Challenge at publiscrap). But I resisted showing you the full double page then, saving this for today. So here it is, using a kit by Wishing Well Creation that had been gathering dust for a long time !

Je sais que lundi, j’ai déjà montré la page de droite de cette double page et c’est parce que j’ai fait d’une pierre deux coups (souvenez-vous, j’ai fait cette page pour le challenge template chez publiscrap). Mais j’ai résisté à la tentation de vous montrer la double page en entier, la réservant pour aujourd’hui. Alors, la voilà, avec un kit de Wishing Well Creation qui prenait la poussière depuis un long moment !

20140301-Cute monsters
20140301-Cute monsters-L
20140301-Cute monsters-R

Crédits :

Template right page : #2.04 by Simple Scrapper – Kit : Monstrously Cute by Wishing Well Creations – Fonts : Stencil, Stencil Std, Roskrift Clean

. Page #03

Yes, you’ve already seen that one too. But I specifically used papers from the Teen Scene Girl release by Michelle Godin Designs, oops, Quirky Heart🙂, because I knew I wanted to add another layout to this list.

Oui, vous avez aussi déjà vu cette page aussi. Mais j’ai utilisé spécialement les papiers de Teen Scene Girl de Michelle Godin Designs, ooops, quirky Heart🙂, parce que je savais que je voulais ajouter une autre double page à cette liste.

20140320-Turning 9
20140320-Turning 9-L
20140320-Turning 9-RCrédits :
Template (left page) : PBS-P522014-28 by Timounette – Papers : Teen Scene Girl by Quirky Heart – Fonts : Engravers MT, KG Kiss Me Slowly

 

. Page #04

Unless you hang out at the Lilypad, you haven’t seen that one yet🙂. It’s a single page I did for the July Product Challenge there. We had to scrap using BYOC products  from May ’14 or earlier. I picked up March ’14 since it’s the only month (I think) for which I have any BYOC product at all.

A moins que vous ne trainiez sur Lilypad, vous n’avez pas encore vu cette page🙂. C’est une page simple que j’ai faite pour le Challenge Produit de Juillet là-bas. Nous deviosn scrapper avec des produits BYOC de mai 2014 ou plus vieux. J’ai choisi mars 2014 puisque c’est (sauf erreur de ma part), le seul mois pour lequel j’ai des produits BYOC.

20140606-Happy Moment

Crédits :

Kit : Pure Happiness by Sahlin Studio – Paint : So Messed Up by Just Jaimee – Font : Georges, Tempus Sans ITC

. Page #05

When I bought Halls of Learning by Suzy Q Scraps, I intented to use it to scrap our back to school photos from september 2013. I unzipped the files, stored them nicely and went on scrapping other events, photos, stories. I’m glad I can now call this little project done and I have to say I wish I had scrapped with this kit / bundle much sooner : I loved the bright colors, the chalk(board) elements / papers and I a blast using it (just like I thought I would :D).

Quand j’ai acheté Halls of Learning de Suzy Q Scraps, j’avais l’intention de m’en servir pour scrapper nos photos de la rentrée de septembre 2013. J’ai dézippé les fichiers, les ai rangé sagement dans leurs répertoires et j’ai scrappé d’autres évènements, photos, histoires. Je suis contente de pouvoir barrer ce mini projet de ma liste des choses à faire et je dois dire que je regrette de ne pas avoir scrappé avec ce kit / bundle plus tôt : j’ai aimé les couleurs vives, les éléments « craies » & papiers « tableau noir » et je me suis éclatée à m’en servir (comme je le pensais quand j’en ai fait l’acquisition).

20130903-CM1
20130903-CM1-L
20130903-CM1-R

Crédits :

Kit : Halls of Learning by Suzy Q Scraps – Font : Throw My Hands Up In The Air

Une réflexion sur “5LAW-An update

  1. Pingback: 3D | So Many Zebras

Laisser un commentaire

