July Tempting Template Challenge

I’ve already told you about the Scrap Nerds Grand Opening here. I’ve of course registered to the forum and today I managed to put together the first page for a challenge there, the Tempting Template Challenge, hosted by Jenn Summers. I scrapped some more pictures of the vacation my older kids took with their Dad and I felt like using the same kit & papers as I did with the first photos of this trip, namely Scooty‘s newest release, Postcard. You’ll probably notice that extraction seems to be my thing these days… I’ll probably get tired of it at some point🙂. I also posted this page for the July Camera Wrapping Challenge at Plain Digital Wrapper.

Je vous ai déjà parlé de l’ouverture de la nouvelle boutique Scrap Nerds juste ici. Je me suis bien entendu enregistrée sur le forum et j’ai réussi aujorud’hui à faire ma première page pour l’un des challenges proposés par Jenn Summers, le challenge template. J’ai scrappé d’autres photos des vacances prises par mes grands avec leur père et j’ai eu envie d’utiliser les mêmes kit et papiers que pour les autres photos de ce voyage que j’ai déjà scrappées, à savoir Postcard, la dernière sortie de Scooty. Vous remarquerez sans doute que je suis fan des hors-cadre ces derniers temps… je m’en lasserai sans doute à un moment donné🙂. J’ai aussi posté cette page pour le challenge appareil photo chez Plain Digital Wrapper.

20140701-Canoë sur la Dourbie
20140701-Canoë sur la Dourbie-L
20140701-Canoë sur la Dourbie-R

Crédits :

Template right page : July 2014 Tempting Template by Jenn Summers Designs – Papers : Postcard papers & Mini Kit by Scooty’s Designs – Fonts : Dawning of a New Day, Traveling Typewriter, Orniste FTD

2 réflexions sur “July Tempting Template Challenge

Laisser un commentaire

